Recenzije

9,3
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,7
Udobnost
9,2
Lokacija objekta
9,3
Sadržaji
8,9
Osoblje
9,6
Vrednost
8,9

Recenzije

    SAMI
    om

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    5. maj 2018.

    Relaxing

    The driveway to the hotel is very tight
    It is only a walking distance from the center. And the view from the apartment is great you can see the city from above. Landlords were very welcoming and it felt like family. The breakfast was great also.
    DORIS
    si

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    2. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Dragana
    hr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    7. januar 2018.

    Peaceful and relaxing weekend getaway!

    Landlords were extra generous & kind, very knowledgable with great tips for Sarajevo sightseeing and local eateries which we tried and were absolutely satisfied with!
    si

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    2. januar 2018.

    Nice

    Access to the property was very difficult by car
    Nice hosts, big apartment.
    pl

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    20. septembar 2017.
    It was not easie to find that place at night at The end od narrow street ;)
    Perfect location close to the old Town. Very friendly nad helpfull owners. Unfortunately it was just one night. Lovely place.
    Mirza
    ba

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    18. septembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Emma
    ie

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    17. avgust 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Marjan
    si

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    1. maj 2017.

    We will come again.

    Close to the center - Bascarsija. Comfortable beds. Kind staf. Tasty breakfast.
    Vitya Tóth
    hu

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    9. april 2017.

    Good experience!

    Morning coffee was not so good,I prefer espresso, sometimes was cold in our room.
    Wonderful sight of the town,comfortable bed,very kind and polite owners,fine breakfast,close to the downtown.
    Barbara
    hr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    2. januar 2017.

    Excelent

    Bed was extra comfort. Breakfast was soo delicious.
    Milena
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    25. septembar 2016.
    It's a really nice place with an amazing view, just near the city centre. Lovely staff!
    Tibor
    hu

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    7. avgust 2016.

    Sarajevo - from the top

    We liked everything, but just note the following: the street leading to the hotel is extremely narrow, so if you are with a SUV (like we were) then you may need to fold your side mirrors to get through. After your city program you have to climb uphill - you should be at least a little bit fit to like this.
    We liked the breakfast that was unique, a local speciality. The view from the room was breathtaking. The house is quiet, beds are very nice, we had a great sleep. The old town is very close, 5 minutes downhill walk and you are literally in the middle of everything. We could park our car in the property, so we felt really safe about our valuables. And by the way - the kids were extremely happy with the 30Mb/s WiFi :)
    isobel
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    28. jul 2016.

    Great little hotel in lovely Sarajevo

    Nothing
    The owners were very friendly and helpful, providing us with umbrellas when it rained. Great view of city from some of the balconies, secure parking for our hire car.