Dette website bruger cookies til at forbedre din brugeroplevelse. Når du fortsætter med at bruge denne side, accepterer du brugen af cookies på din enhed som beskrevet i vores regler om cookies.
Book nu

Anmeldelser

9,2 Anmeldelseskarakter
Pointfordeling
Rengøring
9,7
Komfort
9,0
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
9,2
Faciliteter
9,0
Personale
9,5
Værdi
8,8
Anmeldelser
    Dragana
    hr
    10
    7. januar 2018
    Peaceful and relaxing weekend getaway!
    Landlords were extra generous & kind, very knowledgable with great tips for Sarajevo sightseeing and local eateries which we tried and were absolutely satisfied with!
    si
    7,5
    2. januar 2018
    Nice
    Access to the property was very difficult by car
    Nice hosts, big apartment.
    pl
    9,6
    20. september 2017
    It was not easie to find that place at night at The end od narrow street ;)
    Perfect location close to the old Town. Very friendly nad helpfull owners. Unfortunately it was just one night. Lovely place.
    Mirza
    ba
    10
    18. september 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Emma
    ie
    10
    17. august 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Marjan
    si
    10
    1. maj 2017
    We will come again.
    Close to the center - Bascarsija. Comfortable beds. Kind staf. Tasty breakfast.
    Vitya Tóth
    hu
    9,6
    9. april 2017
    Good experience!
    Morning coffee was not so good,I prefer espresso, sometimes was cold in our room.
    Wonderful sight of the town,comfortable bed,very kind and polite owners,fine breakfast,close to the downtown.
    Barbara
    hr
    10
    2. januar 2017
    Excelent
    Bed was extra comfort. Breakfast was soo delicious.
    Milena
    it
    10
    25. september 2016
    It's a really nice place with an amazing view, just near the city centre. Lovely staff!
    isobel
    gb
    10
    28. juli 2016
    Great little hotel in lovely Sarajevo
    Nothing
    The owners were very friendly and helpful, providing us with umbrellas when it rained. Great view of city from some of the balconies, secure parking for our hire car.
Luk